We’ve held our first PTA meeting of the season, and created a new website to go with the new school year!  Below are names and contact info for our new executive board members.

PTA Executive Board, 2018/2019 school year:

President:  Nicole McCulloch president@jlborenpta.com 1st VP (Membership): Katrina Schmidt membership@jlborenpta.com
2nd VP (Fundraiser): Tara Harris fundraising@jlborenpta.com 3rd VP (Teacher Appreciation): Megan Ross teacher.appreciation@jlborenpta.com
4th VP (Programs): Emily Roberson programs@jlborenpta.com Secretary: Jennifer Davis secretary@jlborenpta.com
Treasurer: Lois Hudson treasurer@jlborenpta.com Parliamentarian: Michael Martini parliamentarian@jlborenpta.com
Categories: Announcements

Leave a Reply