Welcome to the 2019/2020 school year!

PTA Executive Board, 2019/2020 school year:

President:  Nicole McCulloch president@jlborenpta.com 1st VP (Membership): Katrina Schmidt membership@jlborenpta.com
2nd VP (Fundraiser): Tara Harris fundraising@jlborenpta.com 3rd VP (Teacher Appreciation): Megan Ross teacher.appreciation@jlborenpta.com
4th VP (Programs): LaDonna Fields programs@jlborenpta.com Secretary: Lois Hudson secretary@jlborenpta.com
Treasurer: Julia Widman treasurer@jlborenpta.com Parliamentarian: Michael Martini parliamentarian@jlborenpta.com

0 Comments

Leave a Reply